Details for COURTESY CAR CITY - Ad from 2019-09-14

NOW HIRING
TECHNICIANS!
ALL Skill Levels Needed!

COME JOIN THE BEST TEAM IN TOWN!
2301 39th Ave, Moline, IL
(309) 764-6700

625 W Kimberly Rd, Davenport, IA
(563) 391-8300

3921 W River Dr, Davenport, IA
(563) 326-4011

CourtesyCarCity.com

KimberlyCarCity.com
BmwofDavenport.com

CourtesyFordqC.com

• Hiring At All Locations – Choose Where You Work!
• All Pay & Benefits Best in the Biz!
• Send Resumes To:
• Bob Weiss - Kia Service Manager
bweiss@CourtesyCarCity.com

• Travis Honeycutt - Nissan Service Manager
thoneycutt@CourtesyCarCity.com

• Kevin House - Ford Service & Parts Manager
khouse@CourtesyFordQC.com

• Al Schomer - Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep, Ram Service Manager
aschomer@KimberlyCarCity.com

• John Buzard - BMW Service Manager
jbuzard@KimberlyCarCity.com

• Or Send All Inquiries to HR Manager,
Rick Wahlig - rwahlig@CourtesyFordqC.com

Categories

You may be interested in

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
PLEASE TURN OFF YOUR CAPS LOCK.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.