Skip to main content
You have permission to edit this article.
Edit
Staff Directory

Staff Directory

{{featured_button_text}}

GENERAL INFORMATION

563-263-2331

Toll Free: 1-800-383-3198

CIRCULATION

Customer Service: 1-866-880-2108

563-262-0559

EMPLOYMENT ADS

classifieds@qctimes.com


GENERAL MANAGER

Jaime Limoges

563-262-0552

Jaime.Limoges@muscatinejournal.com


ADVERTISING

Jaime Limoges

563-262-0552

Jaime.Limoges@muscatinejournal.com

Ariel Olson

563-262-0557

ariel.olson@muscatinejournal.com


LEGAL NOTICES

legals@muscatinejournal.com


NEWSROOM

Obituaries

obits@qctimes.com

General Information

news@muscatinejournal.com

563-262-0529

Sarah Ritter, Reporter

563-262-0526

sarah.ritter@muscatinejournal.com

Zachary Oren Smith, Reporter

563-262-0527

zachary.smith@muscatinejournal.com

SPORTS

General Information

sports@muscatinejournal.com

563-262-0529

Evan Riggs, sports reporter

563-262-0528

Evan.riggs@muscatinejournal.com

Kyle Heim, sports reporter

563-262-0530

Kyle.heim@muscatinejournal.com


CLASSIC IMAGES and FILMS OF GOLDEN AGE

Bob King, Manager/Editor: Classic Images, Films of the Golden Age

563-262-0538

classicimages@classicimages.com

Carol Peterson, customer service: Classic Images, Films of the Golden Age

563-262-0539

Carol.peterson@lee.net

0
0
0
0
0

Be the first to know

* I understand and agree that registration on or use of this site constitutes agreement to its user agreement and privacy policy.

Related to this story

Get up-to-the-minute news sent straight to your device.

Topics

News Alerts

Breaking News